The Tenth Annual Buster Keaton Blogathon

Congratulations to Lea at Silent-ology for her ten years of hosting this amazing blogathon honoring our incredible little fellow! All of this would have made Buster proud! Hats off to you, dear Stoneface!

In honor of the occasion, I have put together a little video to make us all smile! Here are some happy moments in Buster’s films set to a happy tune. Click on the image below to see and I hope you enjoy!

To view all of the other beautiful entries for this year’s Keaton celebration click here:

Published by TheRose

My Savior, Jesus, has kept me going my whole life and has kept His promise to always love and keep me. He has given me words to write and I suppose they are all apart of me, therefore all a part of His words in my book. There is never a time I've walked alone. And you don't have to either.

9 thoughts on “The Tenth Annual Buster Keaton Blogathon

  1. What a nice edit! I’m loving the diversity and love that exudes from the entries for this blogathon.

    Cheers,

    Le from Critica Retro

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started