Grown-ups, please be patient.

I have a quick question… is it more taxing on a grown up to take an extra moment to explain a “simple” concept to a child, or on a child to understand a world full of new, complex concepts?

Please remember that our little ones are running every day to keep up with our strides that have come with many more years. Please remember to slow down from time to time to allow little feet and little minds to catch up.

Published by TheRose

My Savior, Jesus, has kept me going my whole life and has kept His promise to always love and keep me. He has given me words to write and I suppose they are all apart of me, therefore all a part of His words in my book. There is never a time I've walked alone. And you don't have to either.

2 thoughts on “Grown-ups, please be patient.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started