Fuzzy Brain

Hello all!

I am still recovering from my concussion, therefore still clearing up my “fuzzy brain.” Due to this and very full weeks, I did not have the opportunity to write my annual, “Happy Birthday, Ollie” post! However, we did have a wonderful day celebrating, my amazing mother! Here are a few photos from the day and a video I made (click the picture above). Ollie, we love you very much! Thank you for being you and being the best mom/friend ever!

Published by TheRose

My Savior, Jesus, has kept me going my whole life and has kept His promise to always love and keep me. He has given me words to write and I suppose they are all apart of me, therefore all a part of His words in my book. There is never a time I've walked alone. And you don't have to either.

One thought on “Fuzzy Brain

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started